International Offices

United Kingdom
(Head Office)
IDRB
United Kingdom
PO Box 495
Horley
RH6 6EA
UNITED KINGDOM

+44 (0) 1293 786964
uk@idrb.org

Djibouti
IDRB

djibouti@idrb.org

Ethiopia
IDRB

ethiopia@idrb.org

Kenya
IDRB

kenya@idrb.org

Morocco
IDRB
Morocco
Al Hoceima 32000
MOROCCO

morocco@idrb.org

Sudan
IDRB
Sudan
PO Box 8108
Al Amarat 12217
Khartoum
SUDAN

sudan@idrb.org

Tanzania
IDRB
PO Box 105657
Msasani
Dar Es Salaam
Tanzania

tanzania@idrb.org